

LIST OF EXAMINATION CENTRES

A Paper Based Test (PBT) for all Undergraduate (UG) and Postgraduate (PG) Programmes will be conducted on 11th May 2025 at 36 cities.

The candidate may select only ONE city for the examination. No request for change in examination center will be entertained at any stage.

Sr. No.	List of Examination Cities	Sr. No.	List of Examination Cities
1	Ankleshwar (FDDI Campus)	19	Jamshedpur
2	Agra	20	Kochi
3	Ahmedabad	21	Kolkata
4	Bengaluru	22	Kanpur
5	Bhopal	23	Lucknow
6	Chandigarh (FDDI Campus)	24	Noida (FDDI Campus)
7	Chhindwara (FDDI Campus)	25	Pune
8	Chennai (FDDI Campus)	26	Patna (FDDI Campus)
9	Chennai	27	Ranchi
10	Dehradun	28	Raipur
11	Delhi	29	Rohtak (FDDI Campus)
12	Fursatganj (FDDI Campus)	30	Vishakhapatnam
13	Guna (FDDI Campus)	31	Mumbai
14	Gwalior	32	<mark>Guwahati</mark>
15	Hyderabad (FDDI Campus)	33	Kota
16	Indore	34	Dimapur
17	Jaipur	35	Jammu
18	Jodhpur (FDDI Campus)	36	Nagpur

Note: Please note that FDDI reserves the right to cancel any of the Examination Centres mentioned above. In such a case, an alternate centre, which is locationally and administratively convenient, will be allotted. Candidates may e-mail: <u>admission@fddiindia.com</u> for related queries.

ADMIT CARDS

Entry to the Examination Centre will be allowed with admit cards only.

On the basis of information given in the FDDI Application Forms, Admit Cards of provisionally eligible candidates will be available for download from www.fddiindia.com or https://fddiadmissions.qualcampus.com/ from 1st May 2025 onwards. Candidates are advised to regularly check FDDI website for updates.

Note: Admit Cards and Results for AIST 202<mark>5</mark> will be available on FDDI's website only. No separate communication will be sent by post.

EXAMINATION CENTRE

Candidates should reach the examination centre at least 90 minutes before the commencement of the examination. Mobiles and other electronic gadgets are not allowed inside the Examination Centre. Candidates found with mobile or other electronic gadgets will be asked to leave the examination centre and shall be disqualified.